Key Contacts

Reception  Reception@HenrySolicitors.co.uk
Managing Director
Kieran Henry     Kieran.Henry@HenrySolicitors.co.uk
   
Practice Manager
Oliver Gardner  Oliver@howardssolicitors.com
   
Criminal Department/Police Station Representatives  
Nikki Mundy  Nikki.Mundy@howardssolicitors.com
   
Crown Department  
Lisa Ryan  Lisa.Ryan@HenrySolicitors.co.uk
   
 Barristers  
Milena Bennett  Milena.Bennett@HenrySolicitors.co.uk
Kay Driver  Kay.Driver@HenrySolicitors.co.uk
   
Prison Law  
Samantha Jones Sam.Jones@HenrySolicitors.co.uk
Emma Gauden  Emma.Gauden@HenrySolicitors.co.uk
   
Civil Department  
David Johnson  David.Johnson@howardssolicitors.com
   
Family Department  
Stephen Kerrigan  Stephen.Kerrigan@HenrySolicitors.co.uk